$5 Fridays at MOSH

Friday, September 4 2015

Location: Museum of Science and History

Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Address: 1025 Museum Circle Jacksonville 32207

The museum will be open late every Friday until 8 p.m.

(Note: Additional discounts or coupons are not permitted.)

Event Website

Upcoming Dates:

Friday, September 4

Friday, September 11

Friday, September 18

Friday, September 25

Friday, October 2

Friday, October 9

Friday, October 16

Friday, October 23

Friday, October 30

Friday, November 6

Friday, November 13

Friday, November 20

Friday, November 27

Friday, December 4

Friday, December 11

Friday, December 18

Friday, December 25

Friday, January 1

Friday, January 8

Friday, January 15

Friday, January 22

Friday, January 29

Friday, February 5

Friday, February 12

Friday, February 19

Friday, February 26

Friday, March 4

Friday, March 11

Friday, March 18

Friday, March 25

Friday, April 1

Friday, April 8

Friday, April 15

Friday, April 22

Friday, April 29

Friday, May 6

Friday, May 13

Friday, May 20

Friday, May 27

Friday, June 3

Friday, June 10

Friday, June 17

Friday, June 24

Friday, July 1

Friday, July 8

Friday, July 15

Friday, July 22

Friday, July 29

Friday, August 5

Friday, August 12

Friday, August 19

Friday, August 26

Friday, September 2

Friday, September 9

Friday, September 16

Friday, September 23

Friday, September 30

Friday, October 7

Friday, October 14

Friday, October 21

Friday, October 28

Friday, November 4

Friday, November 11

Friday, November 18

Friday, November 25

Friday, December 2

Friday, December 9

Friday, December 16

Friday, December 23

Friday, December 30

Friday, January 6

Friday, January 13

Friday, January 20

Friday, January 27

Friday, February 3

Friday, February 10

Friday, February 17

Friday, February 24

Friday, March 3

Friday, March 10

Friday, March 17

Friday, March 24

Friday, March 31

Friday, April 7

Friday, April 14

Friday, April 21

Friday, April 28

Friday, May 5

Friday, May 12

Friday, May 19

Friday, May 26

Friday, June 2

Friday, June 9

Friday, June 16

Friday, June 23

Friday, June 30

Friday, July 7

Friday, July 14

Friday, July 21

Friday, July 28


$5 Fridays at MOSH

$5 Fridays at MOSH

1025 Museum Circle
Jacksonville, 32207