Beach Creek Tour

Monday, March 14 2016

Beach Creek Tour

Upcoming Dates:

Monday, March 14, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Monday, March 28, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Friday, April 8, 2016
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Monday, April 25, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Friday, April 29, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Friday, June 3, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Friday, January 6, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Location:
Amelia River Cruises
Time: 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Address
1 N. Front Street
Fernandina Beach 32034

2:30 pm, 7 days per week

This afternoon tour is a nice blend of history and nature, including a trip up Beach Creek with a beautiful view of the salt marshes and bird life of Cumberland Island. It offers a close up view of the ruins of the Dungeoness Mansion and takes you literally inside Cumberland Island. Reservations are recommended.

1.5 hour tour
Adults $25 – Seniors $23 – Children $19
Plus 7% FL sales tax

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites