Free Yoga

Thursday, September 21 2017

Free Yoga

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, September 21
Tuesday, September 26
Wednesday, September 27
Thursday, September 28
Tuesday, October 3
Wednesday, October 4
Thursday, October 5
Tuesday, October 10
Wednesday, October 11
Thursday, October 12

Location:
Unity Plaza
Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
220 Riverside Ave Ste 107
Jacksonville 32202

Tuesdays 5:30pm, Wednesdays 6pm, and Thursdays 5:30pm

Mats provided free of charge. No experience necessary.

Event Website Add to my favorites