Kayaking and Canoeing at Hanna Park

Thursday, September 21 2017

Kayaking and Canoeing at Hanna Park

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, September 21
Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Sunday, September 24
Wednesday, September 27
Thursday, September 28
Friday, September 29
Saturday, September 30
Sunday, October 1
Wednesday, October 4

Location:
Kayaking and Canoeing at Hanna Park
Time: 10:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Get the entire family outdoors and closer to nature with a fun and relaxing kayak or canoe tour at Hanna Park. Adventure Kayak Florida rents single seat sit-inside kayaks, double-seat tandem kayaks, and canoes that can fit the entire family starting at $20 per hour. Hanna Park’s 60 acre fresh water lake offers paddlers a chance to view this preservation park’s wildlife up close. From the Great Blue Heron to the American Alligator, there is no better way to experience the Real Florida. All rentals come with a life-jacket (personal flotation device), whistle, paddle or oars, and 10 minutes of basic paddling instruction by an American Canoe Association (ACA) certified instructor. Adventure Kayak Florida offers more than just kayaks and canoes in Hanna Park. Spend your entire day with us riding beach cruisers or mountain bikes (available for rent), fishing, barbequing, disk golf, or just relaxing at the beach! Hours: Wed-Thu 10-6pm, Fri-Sat 10-8pm, Sun 10-6pm $5 park entry fee required

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites