Narrated Eco Tour by River Quest Boat Tours

Thursday, September 21 2017

Narrated Eco Tour by River Quest Boat Tours

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, September 21
Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Sunday, September 24
Thursday, September 28
Friday, September 29
Saturday, September 30
Sunday, October 1
Thursday, October 5
Friday, October 6

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr.
Jacksonville 32202

NARRATED ECO TOUR - 6-7 PM
Musicians • Tour Guides • Refreshments Allowed
RAIN OR SHINE - NO COOLERS - ADVANCE PURCHASE
$20/PERSON FOR EACH ONE-HOUR CRUISE

Board tours at the floating dock at Friendship Park
or The Jacksonville Landing in Downtown Jacksonville.

Event Website Add to my favorites