Wednesday, September 27 2017

Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 29

Location:
Aardwolf Brewing Company
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
1461 Hendricks Ave
Jacksonville 32205

Every Wednesday the crew at Aardwolf releases a new pilot batch beer, be the first to try it!

Event Website Add to my favorites