Planter’s House Tours

Saturday, December 10 2016 to Sunday, December 3 2017

Planter’s House Tours

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Sunday, December 3, 2017
Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 11, 2016 to Monday, December 4, 2017
Sunday, December 11, 2016 to Monday, December 4, 2017
Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 18, 2016 to Monday, December 11, 2017
Sunday, December 18, 2016 to Monday, December 11, 2017
Saturday, December 24, 2016 to Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saturday, December 24, 2016 to Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 25, 2016 to Monday, December 18, 2017
Sunday, December 25, 2016 to Monday, December 18, 2017
Saturday, December 31, 2016 to Sunday, December 24, 2017
Saturday, December 31, 2016 to Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sunday, January 1, 2017 to Monday, December 25, 2017
Sunday, January 1, 2017 to Monday, December 25, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018
Sunday, January 8, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018
Saturday, January 14, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018
Saturday, January 14, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018
Sunday, January 15, 2017 to Monday, January 8, 2018
Sunday, January 15, 2017 to Monday, January 8, 2018
Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Sunday, January 14, 2018
Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 22, 2017 to Monday, January 15, 2018
Sunday, January 22, 2017 to Monday, January 15, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2017 to Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2017 to Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 29, 2017 to Monday, January 22, 2018
Sunday, January 29, 2017 to Monday, January 22, 2018
Saturday, February 4, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Saturday, February 4, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 5, 2017 to Monday, January 29, 2018
Sunday, February 5, 2017 to Monday, January 29, 2018
Saturday, February 11, 2017 to Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 11, 2017 to Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 12, 2017 to Monday, February 5, 2018
Sunday, February 12, 2017 to Monday, February 5, 2018
Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Sunday, February 11, 2018
Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 19, 2017 to Monday, February 12, 2018
Sunday, February 19, 2017 to Monday, February 12, 2018
Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Sunday, February 18, 2018
Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Monday, February 19, 2018
Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Monday, February 19, 2018
Saturday, March 4, 2017 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Saturday, March 4, 2017 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 5, 2017 to Monday, February 26, 2018
Sunday, March 5, 2017 to Monday, February 26, 2018
Saturday, March 11, 2017 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Saturday, March 11, 2017 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, March 12, 2017 to Monday, March 5, 2018
Sunday, March 12, 2017 to Monday, March 5, 2018
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 19, 2017 to Monday, March 12, 2018
Sunday, March 19, 2017 to Monday, March 12, 2018
Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 26, 2017 to Monday, March 19, 2018
Sunday, March 26, 2017 to Monday, March 19, 2018
Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 2, 2017 to Monday, March 26, 2018
Sunday, April 2, 2017 to Monday, March 26, 2018
Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Sunday, April 1, 2018
Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, April 9, 2017 to Monday, April 2, 2018
Sunday, April 9, 2017 to Monday, April 2, 2018
Saturday, April 15, 2017 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 15, 2017 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 16, 2017 to Monday, April 9, 2018
Sunday, April 16, 2017 to Monday, April 9, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Monday, April 16, 2018
Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Monday, April 16, 2018
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 30, 2017 to Monday, April 23, 2018
Sunday, April 30, 2017 to Monday, April 23, 2018
Saturday, May 6, 2017 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
Saturday, May 6, 2017 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Monday, May 7, 2018
Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Monday, May 7, 2018
Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Monday, May 14, 2018
Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Monday, May 14, 2018
Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Monday, May 21, 2018
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Monday, May 21, 2018
Saturday, June 3, 2017 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 3, 2017 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Monday, May 28, 2018
Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Monday, May 28, 2018
Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, June 11, 2017 to Monday, June 4, 2018
Sunday, June 11, 2017 to Monday, June 4, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 18, 2017 to Monday, June 11, 2018
Sunday, June 18, 2017 to Monday, June 11, 2018
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Monday, June 18, 2018
Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Monday, June 18, 2018
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 2, 2017 to Monday, June 25, 2018
Sunday, July 2, 2017 to Monday, June 25, 2018
Saturday, July 8, 2017 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 8, 2017 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Monday, July 2, 2018
Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Monday, July 2, 2018
Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Monday, July 9, 2018
Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Monday, July 9, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Monday, July 16, 2018
Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 30, 2017 to Monday, July 23, 2018
Sunday, July 30, 2017 to Monday, July 23, 2018
Saturday, August 5, 2017 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 5, 2017 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 6, 2017 to Monday, July 30, 2018
Sunday, August 6, 2017 to Monday, July 30, 2018
Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, August 13, 2017 to Monday, August 6, 2018
Sunday, August 13, 2017 to Monday, August 6, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2017 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2017 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 20, 2017 to Monday, August 13, 2018
Sunday, August 20, 2017 to Monday, August 13, 2018
Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Monday, August 20, 2018
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Monday, August 20, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, September 3, 2017 to Monday, August 27, 2018
Sunday, September 3, 2017 to Monday, August 27, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, September 10, 2017 to Monday, September 3, 2018
Sunday, September 10, 2017 to Monday, September 3, 2018
Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, September 17, 2017 to Monday, September 10, 2018
Sunday, September 17, 2017 to Monday, September 10, 2018
Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Monday, September 17, 2018
Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Monday, September 17, 2018
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Monday, September 24, 2018
Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Monday, September 24, 2018
Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 1, 2018
Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 1, 2018
Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, October 15, 2017 to Monday, October 8, 2018
Sunday, October 15, 2017 to Monday, October 8, 2018
Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Monday, October 15, 2018
Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Monday, October 15, 2018
Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 29, 2017 to Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunday, October 29, 2017 to Monday, October 22, 2018
Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, November 5, 2017 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunday, November 5, 2017 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Monday, November 5, 2018
Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Monday, November 5, 2018
Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 19, 2017 to Monday, November 12, 2018
Sunday, November 19, 2017 to Monday, November 12, 2018

Location:
Kingsley Plantation
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
11676 Palmetto Ave
Jacksonville

Learn the history of a little explored building on the plantation property.  The main plantation house is closed for preservation during the week. Ranger guided tours are available for free by reservation,  Saturday and Sunday at 11:00 and 3:00. House tours are limited to 12 people by reservation only. Call (904) 251-3537 for more details or to make a reservation.

Event Website Add to my favorites