Throwback Thursday @Cuba Ultra Lounge

Thursday, September 21 2017

Throwback Thursday @Cuba Ultra Lounge

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, October 5
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, October 19
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, November 2
Thursday, November 9
Thursday, November 16
Thursday, November 23

Location:
Cuba Ultra Lounge
Time: 6:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Address
2578 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville 32207

Join us every week for good music, good food, good people.

Food Buffet - Drink Specials - Throwback Music Videos

Happy Hour 6-9p $3 Drink Specials

For reservations call or text DDP Promotions 904-257-3374

Event Website Add to my favorites