Whatever Wednesday

Wednesday, September 27 2017

Whatever Wednesday

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 29

Location:
Whatever Wednesday

DRINKS//MUSIC//HOOKAH//FOOD//POOL// HOSTED BY THE PEOPLE'S CHOICE - DJ DR. DOOM LADIES FREE UNTIL MIDNIGHT GOT YOUR COLLEGE ID ? FREE UNTIL MIDNIGHT DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT !!!! WING SPECIALS UNTIL MIDNIGHT !!!!! THE BIGGEST KICKBACK IN THE CITY, EVERY WEDNESDAY. LAID BACK WITH NO DRESS CODE CHANCES TO WIN THE TICKETS TO THE HOTTEST CLUBS AND EVENTS IN THE CITY !! THE REALEST DJ IN THE DUVAL COUNTY EACH & EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT ! ALL CROWDS WELCOME ! 904-432-5663 FOR QUESTIONS

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites