Y-Fit Bootcamp

Thursday, March 2 2017

Y-Fit Bootcamp

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018

Location:
Unity Plaza Amphitheater
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
220 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville 32204

Join the new Winston Family YMCA for a FREE Y-Fit Bootcamp every Monday and Wednesday at Unity Plaza. Classes are held outdoors from 11am-12pm. Bring water and come prepared to sweat!

Event Website Add to my favorites