42ND STREET

 

Celebrate the 42nd anniversary of the biggest tap dance musical! Young Peggy Sawyer arrives in New York to audition for a Broadway show, but between prima donnas and the hectic drama behind the curtain, will circumstance dissuade Peggy from following her dreams?

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Friday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Friday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 12
Local Business
  • Location: Alhambra Theatre & Dining
  • 12000 Beach Blvd
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32246

open Google Maps