$5 Fridays at MOSH

Friday, October 20 2017

$5 Fridays at MOSH

Upcoming Dates:

Friday, October 20
Friday, October 27
Friday, November 3
Friday, November 10
Friday, November 17
Friday, November 24
Friday, December 1
Friday, December 8
Friday, December 15
Friday, December 22

Location:
Museum of Science and History
Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Address
1025 Museum Circle
Jacksonville 32207

The museum will be open late every Friday until 8 p.m.

(Note: Additional discounts or coupons are not permitted.)

Event Website Add to my favorites