$5 Fridays at MOSH

Friday, January 19 2018

$5 Fridays at MOSH

Upcoming Dates:

Friday, January 19
Friday, January 26
Friday, February 2
Friday, February 9
Friday, February 16
Friday, February 23
Friday, March 2
Friday, March 9
Friday, March 16
Friday, March 23

Location:
Museum of Science and History
Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Address
1025 Museum Circle
Jacksonville 32207

The museum will be open late every Friday until 8 p.m.

(Note: Additional discounts or coupons are not permitted.)

Event Website Add to my favorites