ALJ Tuesday Observational Drawing Class @ Balis Community Center in San Marco

Tuesday, November 21 2017

ALJ Tuesday Observational Drawing Class @ Balis Community Center in San Marco

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 12
Tuesday, December 19
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 2 2018
Tuesday, January 9 2018
Tuesday, January 16 2018
Tuesday, January 23 2018

Location:
ALJ Tuesday Observational Drawing Class @ Balis Community Center in San Marco
Time: 5:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Observational Drawing Class with William McMahan Tuesdays 3-5pm Rolling Enrollment & Flexible Scheduling • Ages 10 - Adult • All Abilities! • Only $80 for 6, 2-hour Sessions • ALJ Members Receive Discounts! This class will focus on improving a student’s ability to draw from observation in a representational manner. In addition to sighting and measuring techniques that will be introduced, there will be an emphasis on learning to draw using different media. • Miss a session? You can make it up! Rolling Enrollment Register Today! – So if you have to miss a session, William will allow you to make it up! PLEASE VISIT ARTSJAX.ORG FOR UP TO DATE SCHEDULING

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites