Biking at Hanna Park

Sunday, October 22 2017

Biking at Hanna Park

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, October 22
Wednesday, October 25
Thursday, October 26
Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28
Sunday, October 29
Wednesday, November 1
Thursday, November 2
Friday, November 3
Saturday, November 4

Location:
Hanna Park
Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Address
500 Wonderwood Drive
Jacksonville 32233

Phone: 904-404-6177

Bring out the adventurous side of you at Hanna Park’s exciting and challenging mountain bike trails.

Adventure Kayak Florida has high quality mountain bikes and beach cruisers for rent if you feel like trying out the many bike trails while spending quality time at the park.

Hanna Park offers over 20 miles of trails that have various difficulty levels ranging from easy to very tough. Multiple trail options allow riders to select the trail of their preference and to test out their skills.  Bike rentals start at $8 per hour (beach cruiser) and $40 per half-day (mountain bike).

Riders that rent bikes from us are required to wear a provided helmet for their personal safety and well-being.

We offer more than just mountain bikes at Adventure Kayak Florida in Hanna Park.  Spend your entire day with us kayaking or canoeing on Hanna’s 60 acre fresh water lake, fishing, barbequing, disk golf, or just relaxing at the beach!

Contact: Adventure Kayak Florida info@adventurekayakflorida.com

Event Website Add to my favorites