Biking at Hanna Park

Sunday, March 18 2018

Biking at Hanna Park

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, March 18
Wednesday, March 21
Thursday, March 22
Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24
Sunday, March 25
Wednesday, March 28
Thursday, March 29
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31

Hanna Park
Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

500 Wonderwood Drive
Jacksonville 32233

Phone: 904-404-6177

Bring out the adventurous side of you at Hanna Park’s exciting and challenging mountain bike trails.

Adventure Kayak Florida has high quality mountain bikes and beach cruisers for rent if you feel like trying out the many bike trails while spending quality time at the park.

Hanna Park offers over 20 miles of trails that have various difficulty levels ranging from easy to very tough. Multiple trail options allow riders to select the trail of their preference and to test out their skills.  Bike rentals start at $8 per hour (beach cruiser) and $40 per half-day (mountain bike).

Riders that rent bikes from us are required to wear a provided helmet for their personal safety and well-being.

We offer more than just mountain bikes at Adventure Kayak Florida in Hanna Park.  Spend your entire day with us kayaking or canoeing on Hanna’s 60 acre fresh water lake, fishing, barbequing, disk golf, or just relaxing at the beach!

Contact: Adventure Kayak Florida

Event Website Add to my favorites