Biking at Hanna Park

Wednesday, November 22 2017

Biking at Hanna Park

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, November 30
Friday, December 1
Saturday, December 2
Sunday, December 3

Location:
Hanna Park
Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Address
500 Wonderwood Drive
Jacksonville 32233

Phone: 904-404-6177

Bring out the adventurous side of you at Hanna Park’s exciting and challenging mountain bike trails.

Adventure Kayak Florida has high quality mountain bikes and beach cruisers for rent if you feel like trying out the many bike trails while spending quality time at the park.

Hanna Park offers over 20 miles of trails that have various difficulty levels ranging from easy to very tough. Multiple trail options allow riders to select the trail of their preference and to test out their skills.  Bike rentals start at $8 per hour (beach cruiser) and $40 per half-day (mountain bike).

Riders that rent bikes from us are required to wear a provided helmet for their personal safety and well-being.

We offer more than just mountain bikes at Adventure Kayak Florida in Hanna Park.  Spend your entire day with us kayaking or canoeing on Hanna’s 60 acre fresh water lake, fishing, barbequing, disk golf, or just relaxing at the beach!

Contact: Adventure Kayak Florida info@adventurekayakflorida.com

Event Website Add to my favorites