Biking at Hanna Park

Sunday, June 17 2018

Biking at Hanna Park

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, June 17
Wednesday, June 20
Thursday, June 21
Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Wednesday, June 27
Thursday, June 28
Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30

Location:
Hanna Park
Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Address
500 Wonderwood Drive
Jacksonville 32233

Phone: 904-404-6177

Bring out the adventurous side of you at Hanna Park’s exciting and challenging mountain bike trails.

Adventure Kayak Florida has high quality mountain bikes and beach cruisers for rent if you feel like trying out the many bike trails while spending quality time at the park.

Hanna Park offers over 20 miles of trails that have various difficulty levels ranging from easy to very tough. Multiple trail options allow riders to select the trail of their preference and to test out their skills.  Bike rentals start at $8 per hour (beach cruiser) and $40 per half-day (mountain bike).

Riders that rent bikes from us are required to wear a provided helmet for their personal safety and well-being.

We offer more than just mountain bikes at Adventure Kayak Florida in Hanna Park.  Spend your entire day with us kayaking or canoeing on Hanna’s 60 acre fresh water lake, fishing, barbequing, disk golf, or just relaxing at the beach!

Contact: Adventure Kayak Florida info@adventurekayakflorida.com

Event Website Add to my favorites