Chocolate Bar Your Way Class

This a great class for chocolate lovers of all ages! Learn the art of tempering chocolate with a hands-on demonstration. Choose from many decadent candy toppings to create three custom chocolate bars.

Class is approximately 1 hour long. Only paid participants may enter candy making room. Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied by a paid adult. Recommended for ages 4 and up.


Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, July 1
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 9
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 23
  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 7
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 11
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
Local Businesses
  • Location: Sweet Pete's
  • 400 N. Hogan St.
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202

open Google Maps