Corks and Forks Walking Tour - Jacksonville (Riverside)

Taste your way through the Riverside/5-Points neighborhood, long regarded as Jacksonville's liveliest and somewhat 'bohemian' destination. Experience foods and drinks that are a touch exotic and consistently well made. Discover flavors, ingredients and ethnic influences prepared by amazing chefs - which are considered some of the best in town. Experience includes:
3 hours of fabulous food and cocktail pairings at 5 amazing venues
fun, informative stroll in between popular foodie destinations​
​all inclusive - with the exception of tour host gratuityMin: 4 guests to depart
Max: 14 guests
When: Saturday at 2 pm (or by special request with a 6 person minimum)
​Price: $89 per person (price does not include tour host gratuity) 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16
Local Businesses
  • 829 Riverside Ave (meeting spot)
  • Jacksonville, Florida
  • Time:
    2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

open Google Maps