Downtown Dolphin & History Tour

Enjoy an educational and informative cruise on the St. Johns! This narrated tour will includes a brief history about Jacksonville, information about the St. Johns River and a close up look at DOLPHINS that abound in the downtown area.

Friday & Saturday - Tour departs at 3 PM and 5 PM

Sunday - Tour departs at 12 PM, 2 PM and 4 PM

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Friday, January 8, 2021
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Friday, March 5, 2021
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • Friday, March 12, 2021
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021
  • Friday, March 26, 2021
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021
  • Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Friday, April 9, 2021
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • Friday, April 16, 2021
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Friday, April 23, 2021
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Friday, May 7, 2021
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021
  • Friday, May 14, 2021
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Friday, May 21, 2021
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021
Local Businesses
  • Location: Friendship Fountain Park
  • 1015 Museum Circle
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

open Google Maps