Downtown Dolphin & History Tour

Enjoy an educational and informative cruise on the St. Johns! This narrated tour will includes a brief history about Jacksonville, information about the St. Johns River and a close up look at DOLPHINS that abound in the downtown area.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
Local Businesses
  • Location: Friendship Fountain Park
  • 1015 Museum Circle
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207

open Google Maps