Downtown Sightseeing Cruise

Enjoy an educational and informative cruise on the St. Johns! This narrated tour includes a brief history about Jacksonville, information about the St. Johns River and a chance to get a close look at wildlife that abounds in the downtown area.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Friday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Friday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Friday, February 25
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Friday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Friday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 16
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Friday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Friday, March 25
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 27
Local Businesses
  • Location: Friendship Fountain Park
  • 1015 Museum Circle
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207

open Google Maps