Fall Apple Class

Savor the sweetness of fall! Join Sweet Pete's for our seasonal Fall Apple Class.
Participants will dip a caramel apple in chocolate, choose toppings from our massive selection of candies, and decorate their custom apples as desired. Includes ice cream. Perfect for young kids!
SEPTEMBER SPECIAL! Buy One Get One on classes. Class must take place in September.
Class is approximately 1 hour long.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
Local Businesses
  • Location: Sweet Pete's Candy
  • 400 N Hogan Street
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202

open Google Maps