Free Tuesdays at the Cummer Museum

Tuesday, July 24 2018

Free Tuesdays at the Cummer Museum

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, July 24
Tuesday, July 31
Tuesday, August 7
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, August 21
Tuesday, August 28
Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, September 25

Location:
Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Address
829 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville 32204

Every Tuesday, enjoy free admission to the Cummer Museum and its historic Gardens, thanks to the generous support of Florida Blue.

Guests can enjoy free admission to the Galleries and Gardens. Each Tuesday evening, the Cummer Café is open for Tapas Tuesday sponsored by VyStar Credit Union.

Event Website Add to my favorites