Free Tuesdays at the Cummer Museum

Tuesday, May 22 2018

Free Tuesdays at the Cummer Museum

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, May 22
Tuesday, May 29
Tuesday, June 5
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, June 19
Tuesday, June 26
Tuesday, July 3
Tuesday, July 10
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, July 24

Location:
Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Address
829 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville 32204

Every Tuesday, enjoy free admission to the Cummer Museum and its historic Gardens, thanks to the generous support of Florida Blue.

Guests can enjoy free admission to the Galleries and Gardens. Each Tuesday evening, the Cummer Café is open for Tapas Tuesday sponsored by VyStar Credit Union.

Event Website Add to my favorites