Free Yoga

Tuesday, July 24 2018

Free Yoga

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25
Thursday, July 26
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 1
Thursday, August 2
Tuesday, August 7
Wednesday, August 8
Thursday, August 9
Tuesday, August 14

Location:
Unity Plaza
Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
220 Riverside Ave Ste 107
Jacksonville 32202

Tuesdays 5:30pm, Wednesdays 6pm, and Thursdays 5:30pm

Mats provided free of charge. No experience necessary.

Event Website Add to my favorites