FRIDAY NIGHT GROOVE

FRIDAY NIGHT GROOVE Cocktails | Champagne | Wine | Cigar & Champagne Pairing | Hookah Old School | Neo Soul | R&B | Hip Hop Dress Code: Grown and Sexy

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, November 23
  • Friday, November 30
  • Friday, December 7
  • Friday, December 14
  • Friday, December 21
  • Friday, December 28
  • Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Location: FRIDAY NIGHT GROOVE
  • Time:
    9:00 PM