Gummy-Making Class

Follow Sweet Pete's recipe and learn to make your own gummies! Class participants will make delicious gummies in a wide variety of fun shapes, as well as create a sour mixture to coat the gummies (if you dare)! Our candymakers will lead each class through a "gummy flight," sampling gummies exclusive to Sweet Pete's and beyond to understand the variety of gelling agents used in gummy making world-wide.


Class is approximately 1 hour long. 
Please check in for class at our 1st floor retail counter. 
Only paid participants may enter candy making room.  Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied by a paid adult.  
Class includes voucher for 1 scoop of ice cream. 
*Ages 4 and up*


Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 23
Local Businesses
  • Location: Sweet Pete's
  • 400 N. Hogan St.
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202
  • Time:
    2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

open Google Maps