ICONIC Thursday's at Myth!

About this Event


Andre Troutman, Love Creates & Reduced Lunch Presents.....

ICONIC Thursday’s @ Myth Nightclub

Jacksonville’s Newest Premier Curated Experience

www.iconicthursdays.eventbrite.com


Text For VIP (424) 230-4699
 or (904) 338-3225

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 23
Local Business
  • Location: Myth Nightclub
  • 333 E Bay St
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202
  • Time:
    9:00 PM

open Google Maps