Indie Pop Dance Party at the Loft

TheLOFT Thursdays Indie.Pop.Dance.Party. with DJ Wes Reed & Josh Kemp

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Location: the Loft
  • 925 King St
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32205
  • Time:
    8:00 PM

open Google Maps