Thursday, November 23 2017

Indie Pop Dance Party at the Loft

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, November 23
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, December 7
Thursday, December 14
Thursday, December 21
Thursday, December 28
Thursday, January 4 2018
Thursday, January 11 2018
Thursday, January 18 2018
Thursday, January 25 2018

Location:
the Loft
Time: 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Address
925 King St
Jacksonville 32205

TheLOFT Thursdays Indie.Pop.Dance.Party. with DJ Wes Reed & Josh Kemp

Event Website Add to my favorites