Jax Illuminations Drive Thru Holiday Light Show

Socially distanced drive-thru holiday light show helps families continue holiday traditions.
Load up the family and tune your car radio to our special radio station. Listen to your favorite holiday tunes as you drive through a Million lights that dance, twinkle, and sparkle to the music. The drive thru spectacular features two mega trees, a 300 ft tunnel of lights, custom Christmas scenes and much more. Follow us on Facebook for special discount nights and giveaways.
Cost
Sun – Thu, 6:00 - 9:30pm, $20 per car (up to 7 people)
Fri & Sat, 6:00 - 10:30pm, $25 per car (up to 7 people),
$35 for passenger vans.
Unfortunately, we cannot accommodate buses and have a 7ft height restriction on all other vehicles.
Located 5 min from St John's Town Center at the Morocco Shrine Center, 3800 St. Johns Bluff Rd S, Jacksonville, FL 32224.
Visit https://jaxilluminations.com, email info@jaxilluminations.com or call (904)316-5673
for more information.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
Local Business
  • Location: Morocco Shrine Center
  • 3800 St Johns Bluff Rd S
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32224
  • Time:
    6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

open Google Maps