Kayaking and Canoeing at Hanna Park

Wednesday, May 23 2018

Kayaking and Canoeing at Hanna Park

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, May 23
Thursday, May 24
Friday, May 25
Saturday, May 26
Sunday, May 27
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
Friday, June 1
Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3

Location:
Hanna Park
Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Address
500 Wonderwood Dr
Jacksonville 32233

Get the entire family outdoors and closer to nature with a fun and relaxing kayak or canoe tour at Hanna Park.

Adventure Kayak Florida rents single seat sit-inside kayaks, double-seat tandem kayaks, and canoes that can fit the entire family starting at $20 per hour.

Hanna Park’s 60 acre fresh water lake offers paddlers a chance to view this preservation park’s wildlife up close.  From the Great Blue Heron to the American Alligator, there is no better way to experience the Real Florida.

All rentals come with a life-jacket (personal flotation device), whistle, paddle or oars, and 10 minutes of basic paddling instruction by an American Canoe Association (ACA) certified instructor.

Adventure Kayak Florida offers more than just kayaks and canoes in Hanna Park.  Spend your entire day with us riding beach cruisers or mountain bikes (available for rent), fishing, barbequing, disk golf, or just relaxing at the beach!

Event Website Add to my favorites