Little Learners at MOSH

Wednesday, July 11 2018

Little Learners at MOSH

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, July 11
Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, October 10
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, December 12
Wednesday, January 9 2019
Wednesday, February 13 2019
Wednesday, March 13 2019
Wednesday, April 10 2019

Location:
MOSH
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Address
1025 Museum Circle
Jacksonville 32207

Bring your little ones to MOSH the second Wednesday of every month for exclusive programming for preschool-aged children and their caregivers. This program is extremely popular – please pre-register.

When: Second Wednesday of every month
Doors Open: 9 a.m. (an hour before it opens to the general public)
Programs Start: 10 a.m. and 11 a.m.
Admission: $5 per person (age 2 and under FREE)

Go to the Little Learners web page to view all their events.

Event Website Add to my favorites