Live at Lunch

Stop by James Weldon Johnson Park every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. for live music and food trucks!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Friday, October 1
  • Monday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Friday, October 8
  • Monday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Friday, October 15
  • Monday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Friday, October 22
  • Monday, October 25
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Friday, October 29
  • Monday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Friday, November 5
  • Monday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Friday, November 12
  • Monday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Friday, November 19
  • Monday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Friday, November 26
  • Monday, November 29
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Friday, December 3
  • Monday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Friday, December 10
  • Monday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Friday, December 17
  • Monday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Friday, December 24
  • Monday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 29
Local Business
  • Location: James Weldon Johnson Park
  • 135 West Monroe St.
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202
  • Time:
    11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

open Google Maps