Live Music at Greek Street Kitchen and Bar

Sunday, June 17 2018

Live Music at Greek Street Kitchen and Bar

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, June 17
Sunday, June 24
Sunday, July 1
Sunday, July 8
Sunday, July 15
Sunday, July 22
Sunday, July 29
Sunday, August 5
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, August 19

Location:
Greek Street Kitchen and Bar
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
4332 University Blvd S
Jacksonville 32216

Gypsy guitars, unique wines, craft beers, scratch-made food and the Jags game. How could you go anywhere else?! 

Event Website Add to my favorites