Live Music at Greek Street Kitchen and Bar

Sunday, January 21 2018

Live Music at Greek Street Kitchen and Bar

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, January 21
Sunday, January 28
Sunday, February 4
Sunday, February 11
Sunday, February 18
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, March 4
Sunday, March 11
Sunday, March 18
Sunday, March 25

Location:
Greek Street Kitchen and Bar
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
4332 University Blvd S
Jacksonville 32216

Gypsy guitars, unique wines, craft beers, scratch-made food and the Jags game. How could you go anywhere else?! 

Event Website Add to my favorites