Narrated Eco Tour by River Quest Boat Tours

Thursday, November 23 2017

Narrated Eco Tour by River Quest Boat Tours

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
Thursday, November 30
Friday, December 1
Saturday, December 2
Sunday, December 3
Thursday, December 7
Friday, December 8

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr.
Jacksonville 32202

NARRATED ECO TOUR - 6-7 PM
Musicians • Tour Guides • Refreshments Allowed
RAIN OR SHINE - NO COOLERS - ADVANCE PURCHASE
$20/PERSON FOR EACH ONE-HOUR CRUISE

Board tours at the floating dock at Friendship Park
or The Jacksonville Landing in Downtown Jacksonville.

Event Website Add to my favorites