North Beach Art Walk

Thursday, November 16 2017

North Beach Art Walk

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, November 16
Thursday, December 21
Thursday, January 18 2018
Thursday, February 15 2018
Thursday, March 15 2018
Thursday, April 19 2018
Thursday, May 17 2018
Thursday, June 21 2018
Thursday, July 19 2018
Thursday, August 16 2018

Location:
North Beach Art Walk
Time: 5:00 PM to 5:00 PM

North Beaches Art Walk is a free event held the third Thursday of each month from 5 to 9 pm. Featuring many local visual artists and live performers, NBAW is held in Beaches Town Center-where Atlantic Blvd meets the Ocean. Adele Grage Cultural Center also participates with a different featured artist every month. The overall mission of Art Walk is to expose the community to the vast number of local Artists right here at the Beaches. Talent from all over Jacksonville shows at the North Beaches Art Walk. With over 55 participating artists, NBAW is a diverse art destination and shopping experience for the entire family. Local venues in Beaches Town Center set the backdrop for this great monthly destination and community gathering. The North Beaches Art Walk is a monthly event orchestrated by the North Beaches Art Walk Association, a non profit organization 501 (c)(3) based in Atlantic Beach, FL. Since its beginning in October of 2007, the North Beaches Art Walk has continued to receive positive support from the community, and has an ever-growing list of participating merchants and artists. North Beach Art Walk • 200 First Street, Neptune Beach, Fl 32266 www.nbaw.org

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites