North Beaches Art Walk

Thursday, December 21 2017

North Beaches Art Walk

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, December 21
Thursday, January 18 2018
Thursday, February 15 2018
Thursday, March 15 2018
Thursday, April 19 2018
Thursday, May 17 2018
Thursday, June 21 2018
Thursday, July 19 2018
Thursday, August 16 2018
Thursday, September 20 2018

Location:
Beaches Town Center
Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Address
200 First Street
Neptune Beach 32266

North Beaches Artwalk is a free event held the third Thursday of each month from 5 to 9 pm. Featuring many local visual artisit and live performers. Artwalk is held at the Atlantic Beach & Neptune Beach Town Centers.

With over 55 participating artists, Artwalk is a diverse art destination & shopping experience for the entire family.

Local Venues, 29+, set the backdrop for this great monthly destination and community gathering.

The overall mission of Art Walk is to expose the community to the vast number of local artist right here at the Beaches and we thank all the local shops & restaurants for making it possible!  We welcome talent from all over Jacksonville to join North Beaches Art Walk. 

Always a great time....come see what's going on at Artwalk!

Event Website Add to my favorites