Wednesday, October 25 2017

One Off Wednesday at Intuition Ale Works

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 29
Wednesday, December 6
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 20
Wednesday, December 27

Location:
Intuition Ale Works
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
929 E Bay St,
Jacksonville 32202

Every Wednesday try something "Brewnique" at Intuition Ale Works.

Every Wednesday a new, limited release beer is tapped and available for one day only in the Intuition Ale Works tap room.

Event Website Add to my favorites