One Off Wednesday at Intuition Ale Works

Wednesday, July 25 2018

One Off Wednesday at Intuition Ale Works

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, August 15
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 29
Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, September 19
Wednesday, September 26

Location:
Intuition Ale Works
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
929 E Bay St,
Jacksonville 32202

Every Wednesday try something "Brewnique" at Intuition Ale Works.

Every Wednesday a new, limited release beer is tapped and available for one day only in the Intuition Ale Works tap room.

Event Website Add to my favorites