One Off Wednesday at Intuition Ale Works

Wednesday, November 22 2017

One Off Wednesday at Intuition Ale Works

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 29
Wednesday, December 6
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 20
Wednesday, December 27
Wednesday, January 3 2018
Wednesday, January 10 2018
Wednesday, January 17 2018
Wednesday, January 24 2018

Location:
Intuition Ale Works
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
929 E Bay St,
Jacksonville 32202

Every Wednesday try something "Brewnique" at Intuition Ale Works.

Every Wednesday a new, limited release beer is tapped and available for one day only in the Intuition Ale Works tap room.

Event Website Add to my favorites