Open Mic Night

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
Local Businesses
  • Location: Tabula Rasa Brewing
  • 2385 Corbett St
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32204
  • Time:
    4:00 PM

open Google Maps