Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Wednesday, February 28 2018

Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, May 2

Location:
Aardwolf Brewing Company
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
1461 Hendricks Ave
Jacksonville 32205

Every Wednesday the crew at Aardwolf releases a new pilot batch beer, be the first to try it!

Event Website Add to my favorites