Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Wednesday, July 25 2018

Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, August 15
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 29
Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, September 19
Wednesday, September 26

Location:
Aardwolf Brewing Company
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
1461 Hendricks Ave
Jacksonville 32205

Every Wednesday the crew at Aardwolf releases a new pilot batch beer, be the first to try it!

Event Website Add to my favorites