River Jam Sunset Cruise by River Quest Boat Tours

Sunday, June 17 2018

River Jam Sunset Cruise by River Quest Boat Tours

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, June 17
Thursday, June 21
Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Thursday, June 28
Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30
Sunday, July 1
Thursday, July 5

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr.
Jacksonville 32202

RIVER JAM SUNSET CRUISE - 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Musicians • Tour Guides • Refreshments Allowed
RAIN OR SHINE - NO COOLERS - ADVANCE PURCHASE
$20/PERSON FOR EACH ONE-HOUR CRUISE

Board tours at the floating dock at Friendship Park
or The Jacksonville Landing in Downtown Jacksonville.

Event Website Add to my favorites