Monday, November 27 2017

Rock N Roll Karaoke at Dos Gatos

Upcoming Dates:

Monday, November 27
Monday, December 4
Monday, December 11
Monday, December 18
Monday, December 25
Monday, January 1 2018
Monday, January 8 2018
Monday, January 15 2018
Monday, January 22 2018
Monday, January 29 2018

Location:
Dos Gatos
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
123 E Forsyth Street
Jacksonville 32202

Rock N' Roll Karaoke with DJ Randall! Be a rockstar or just point and laugh! From 9pm. The best Monday night party in Jax for sure!

Event Website Add to my favorites