Monday, April 23 2018

Rock N Roll Karaoke at Dos Gatos

Upcoming Dates:

Monday, April 23
Monday, April 30
Monday, May 7
Monday, May 14
Monday, May 21
Monday, May 28
Monday, June 4
Monday, June 11
Monday, June 18
Monday, June 25

Location:
Dos Gatos
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
123 E Forsyth Street
Jacksonville 32202

Rock N' Roll Karaoke with DJ Randall! Be a rockstar or just point and laugh! From 9pm. The best Monday night party in Jax for sure!

Event Website Add to my favorites