Saturday, March 17 2018

Roy's Aloha Hour, 2:59-7pm Nightly

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, March 17
Monday, March 19
Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21
Thursday, March 22
Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24
Monday, March 26
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28

Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

2400 3rd Street South
Jacksonville Beach 32250

Roy’s invites its guests to join them for an island-inspired Happy Hour. Featuring craveable bar bites, innovative sushi and specialty drinks starting at 2:59 p.m., Roy’s guests love innovative creations such as the Ahi Tuna Sandwich, made with fresh seared Ahi Tuna, Togarashi, and served on a baguette with Tsunomo and Wasabi Aioli and the Rock Shrimp Tempura which features rock shrimp mixed with Shishito Peppers and Hon Shimeji Mushrooms. In the newly redesigned bar, Roy’s new Aloha Hour food transports one to the islands with unique items like Peppercorn Ahi Tuna Lettuce Wraps, featuring Ahi Tuna, Lettuce Leaves, Kim Chee, Yuzu Aioli and Crispy Onions. For those who want to pair a refreshing cocktail with their new Aloha Hour bar bites, they should try the Island Time Sangria or the Roy’s Island Mai Tai. Who knew island life was just moments away? Roy's Aloha Hour is available daily from 2:59pm-7pm and from 9pm to close Monday through Saturday. Pricing (starting at): Craft Beer $3; Well Drinks $5; Cocktails $7; Hand-Selected Wines & Sake $7; Premium Wine By The Glass $9; Bar Bites from $5.59-$14.59; Signature Sushi Rolls from $8 – $18. Roy's is located at 2400 3rd Street South in Jacksonville Beach. For more information, please call: (904) 241-7697.

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites