Second Sundays in Springfield

Sunday, February 11 2018

Second Sundays in Springfield

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, February 11
Sunday, March 11
Sunday, April 8
Sunday, May 13
Sunday, June 10
Sunday, July 8
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 9
Sunday, October 14
Sunday, November 11

Location:
Henry J. Klutho Park
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address
204 W 3rd St
Jacksonville 32206

SPAR is launching a  new family-friendly monthly event in April, "Second Sundays in Springfield." This free event, held on the second Sunday of every month from 4 to 7 pm in Klutho Park, is a partnership with Jax Parks and will include live music, locally produced goods (including fresh foods), a beer garden featuring a local brewer, and supervised recreational activities.  

Event Website Add to my favorites