Segway Tours with Kayak Amelia

Sunday, June 17 2018

Segway Tours with Kayak Amelia

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, June 17
Monday, June 18
Wednesday, June 20
Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Monday, June 25
Wednesday, June 27
Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30

Location:
Kayak Amelia
Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Address
13030 Heckscher Dr
Jacksonville 32226

The road to adventure is seldom paved — and neither is ours. Experience the unimaginable fun of riding an off-road Segway through untouched island terrain.

We offer two unique Segway tours of varying length and terrain. On each tour, you'll be riding smack through Nature on your way out to destinations of incomparable beauty and intriguing history.
Each excursion offers stunning scenery and fabulous wildlife opportunities. So you don't miss anything your guide points out, you'll be comfortably equipped with wireless listening device.
Our parks are ideal places to learn to ride a Segway. Their gorgeous setting and wide-open spaces make the pre-tour "feets-on training" relaxing and fun for new and experienced riders alike.

All riders must be at least 14 years of age and under 260 pounds (no exceptions).
Children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
A fun, relaxed Segway-riding Training session included before each tour.
Riders are required to wear a helmet and listening device provided.
For your safety, cell phones and cameras may not be used while riding the Segway. However, there is always a photo break for picture taking on each tour.

Event Website Add to my favorites