Segway Tours with Kayak Amelia

The road to adventure is seldom paved — and neither is ours. Experience the unimaginable fun of riding an off-road Segway through untouched island terrain.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Friday, October 26
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Sunday, October 28
  • Monday, October 29
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Friday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Monday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Monday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31
  • Location: Kayak Amelia
  • 13030 Heckscher Dr
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32226
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

open Google Maps