Sunday Chill at Hyperion Brewing Co.

Sunday, June 17 2018

Sunday Chill at Hyperion Brewing Co.

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, June 17
Sunday, June 24
Sunday, July 1
Sunday, July 8
Sunday, July 15
Sunday, July 22
Sunday, July 29
Sunday, August 5
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, August 19

Location:
Hyperion Brewing Co.
Time: 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Address
1740 N Main St
Jacksonville 32206

Come try our tasty selection of 15 Hyperion craft brews on tap. Our rotating  menu (we never brew the same beer twice) is sure to tickle your taste buds. Enjoy the warmth of our fire pit with a movie on the big screen at dusk!

Add to my favorites