Sunday Chill at Hyperion Brewing Co.

Sunday, March 18 2018

Sunday Chill at Hyperion Brewing Co.

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, March 18
Sunday, March 25
Sunday, April 1
Sunday, April 8
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, April 22
Sunday, April 29
Sunday, May 6
Sunday, May 13
Sunday, May 20

Hyperion Brewing Co.
Time: 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM

1740 N Main St
Jacksonville 32206

Come try our tasty selection of 15 Hyperion craft brews on tap. Our rotating  menu (we never brew the same beer twice) is sure to tickle your taste buds. Enjoy the warmth of our fire pit with a movie on the big screen at dusk!

Add to my favorites