Sunset Cruise

 

Enjoy a beautiful sunset, a relaxing cruise and great music on board the Miss Hadley! We will cruise south along the St. Johns River toward Riverside, Avondale, and San Marco and back downtown to see the sparkling city lights. WE BOARD 15 MIN PRIOR TO PUBLISHED DEPARTURE TIME! Choose FRIENDSHIP PARK DOCK OR HYATT DOCK BOARDING LOCATION. Bring your own snacks and beverages. Small coolers are welcome aboard. We look forward to seeing you on the river!

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Friday, January 8, 2021
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021
Local Businesses
  • Location: Friendship Fountain Park
  • 1015 Museum Circle
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

open Google Maps