Sweet Pete's Candy Cane Classes

Only at Sweet Pete’s can you watch the age-old tradition of creating hand-made candy canes. All guests will shape canes to take home. Be sure to sign up quickly as spots are limited.

This seasonal class is available in November and December.

Class is approximately 1 hour long.

Only paid participants may enter candy making room. Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied by a paid adult.

Class includes voucher for 1 scoop of ice cream.

*Ages 4 and up*

Class and Tour Policy: Please arrive 15 minutes before the class start time to check in at the first floor/retail counter. Our classes and tours promptly start at the time you've selected. Refunds for classes and tours are not available. You may reschedule your booking up to 72 hours before class start time for a different date/time by calling 1-855-SWT-PETE.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019

open Google Maps