Tapas Tuesday at the Cummer Café

Tap into Tapas Tuesday sponsored by VyStar Credit Union at the Cummer Café. Every Tuesday from 5 to 7:30 p.m. on the Cummer Café patio, take in the sunset while listening to local musicians with beer, wine, or artfully inspired tapas for sale at the Café.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Location: The Cummer Cafe at the Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens
  • 829 Riverside Avenue
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32204
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

open Google Maps