Taste of Jacksonville Food Tours - Booze ‘n Bites Tour

Historic San Marco Brew Tour!
See what the BUZZ is all about! Join us for this 3-3 1/2 hour roving Happy Hour as we sample tasty finger foods, perfectly paired with two local brews & two spirits.
Please note: There is a minimum of two people per group.
What to Bring: Please bring a photo ID. All passengers must be 21+.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 28
Local Businesses
  • Location: San Marco Square
  • San Marco Blvd.
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207

open Google Maps