The Jazz Jam Session

Come out to Justice Pub Thursday for a live jam session specifically for jazz lovers!

Entry $5 to jam or $3 if you bring a friend! $6 to just vibe!

Beer & wine available at the bar!

Downbeat at 7p.m. Jam ends at 10p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
Local Business
  • 315 E Bay St
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

open Google Maps