Timucuan Parks Foundation 20th Anniversary Exhibit at MOSH

Timucuan Parks Foundation is celebrating its 20th year with a special exhibit at the Museum of Science and History. “Timucuan Parks Foundation: Celebrate and Explore Our Wilderness Parks” runs Oct. 30, 2019, through May 31, 2020. The exhibit features four new park paintings by Kathy Stark and a video including drone footage captured by Tom Schifanella and still images taken by photographer Will Dickey. The images will highlight the beauty of the area’s parks and preserves. The exhibit will also include a map of the area’s preservation parks, native animals, and animal tracks, plus information on the nonprofit organization’s history and future. Engagement activities at the MOSH will run the duration of the exhibit. For more information, visit timucuanparks.org/20th-celebration/.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 19
  • Monday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31
Local Businesses
  • Location: Museum of Science & History
  • 1025 Museum Circle
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207

open Google Maps