Timucuan Parks Foundation 20th Anniversary Exhibit at MOSH

Timucuan Parks Foundation is celebrating its 20th year with a special exhibit at the Museum of Science and History. “Timucuan Parks Foundation: Celebrate and Explore Our Wilderness Parks” runs Oct. 30, 2019, through May 31, 2020. The exhibit features four new park paintings by Kathy Stark and a video including drone footage captured by Tom Schifanella and still images taken by photographer Will Dickey. The images will highlight the beauty of the area’s parks and preserves. The exhibit will also include a map of the area’s preservation parks, native animals, and animal tracks, plus information on the nonprofit organization’s history and future. Engagement activities at the MOSH will run the duration of the exhibit. For more information, visit timucuanparks.org/20th-celebration/.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Local Businesses
  • Location: Museum of Science & History
  • 1025 Museum Circle
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32207

open Google Maps