Toddler Time & Character Toddler Time - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

 

Toddler Time is a sweet toddler story-time outing, perfectly suited for little ones aged 2-4 years old! Enjoy a story, sweet treat and craft based on what you’ve read!
November 8th-December 31st - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
CHARACTER TODDLER TIME DATES: DECEMBER 1ST, 15TH & 23RD
Registration is required and guarantees your spot. Please register for your child(ren) only: and be sure to arrive 15 minutes prior to class time to allow adequate time for check-in.
*Toddler Times for private groups and birthday parties are available: please email info@sweetpetescandy.com or visit our party page.
Class and Tour Policy: Please arrive 15 minutes before the class start time to check in at the first floor/retail counter. Our classes and tours promptly start at the time you've selected. Refunds for classes and tours are not available. You may reschedule your booking up to 72 hours before class start time for a different date/time by calling 1-855-SWT-PETE.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
Local Businesses
  • Location: Sweet Pete's Candy
  • 400 N Hogan Street
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202

open Google Maps